WFCL Announces New Leadership

After a successful first year, West Florida Collaborative Law, Inc. is pleased to announce its 2018 leadership! Any of the professionals below, as well as our general membership, would be glad to speak with you or your civic, church, or social group about the benefits and cost savings of collaborative legal solutions. We look forward to serving the Pensacola area community over the next year!

pensacola collaborative family law
Joshua A. Jones President
Galen Novotny Co-V. President
Stephen Pitre Co-V. President
Jon Kagan collaborative
Jon Kagan Treasurer
Elise Lovelace Secretary


Autumn Beck Blackledge, Esq.

Blair Castro, Esq.

John Hodges, PhD

Mary McDaniel, Esq.

John Susko, Esq.

Amy Waddell, Esq.

Honorary Board Members:

Susan Harrell, Esq.

Lacey Powell Clark, Esq.